Releases in June 2019

Miss Brianne Collins is accustomed to getting everything she wants in life. She grew up on a genuine Southern plantation, but she wants more. Joining New York society seems like the ultimate goal, but it isn’t anything like she imagined it would be. Until she meets Lord Julian Kendall and they strike an unlikely friendship.

Julian Kendall is the second son of the Duke of Weston. To alleviate his boredom he starts working as a spy for the crown. In his first assignment he’s sent to America and observe the suffragists there and report back. It seems silly to him but he does as he’s told. 

After a while Julian and Brianne’s relationship takes a different turn and with war on the horizon they may never have the chance to discover what is inside each other’s heart. Happiness seems elusive as war rages on around the world, but both hold onto hope they have a chance at finding it.

Releases July 30, 2019

Amethyst Keane lives a lonely existence. Growing up her mother moved them around so many times she gave up on having a normal life, and friends. She threw herself into her school work and started publishing a magazine at the age of seventeen. Almost three years later she's completely independent and as lonesome as ever.

On an assignment for her magazine she visits a small coastal town. While there she meets a boy and for the first time she feels as if she might not have to live a solitary life. As she explores the town's legendary ghost she also uncovers secrets and lies regarding her family, and maybe, she has more in common with the spirit haunting Ghost Peak Island than she would have ever believed.

Releases August 20, 2019

Scandal Meets Love 4

Lady Katherine Wilson never expected to inherit a horse farm, but she decided to embrace the gift and continue her grandmother's legacy. She decided to breed the farm's prize mare and only one stud will do. Unfortunately, the stallion belongs to the Marquess of Holton and they've never gotten along well.

Bennett Evans, the Marquess of Holton has had the responsibility of his family for years. He has never had the chance to live an idle life and has very strong beliefs about a female's place in society. He is appalled that a lady of Katherine's caliber is running a horse farm and outright refuses to work with her.

Katherine and Bennett continue to cross paths, and words, with each other. Sparks fly and before long passion starts brewing between them. It could lead them to find love or it may end up being their downfall.

Releases in January 2020

Scandal Meets Love 6

Lady Lenora St. Martin is shy and a wallflower. She has no idea how to interact in society so when Julian Everleigh, the Duke of Ashley asks her to dance at a ball she falls completely in love with him. After that one dance he doesn't seem to notice her again and Lenora has to discover a way to break out of her shell on her own and vows never to love again. As she flourishes Julian takes notice and decides she's the only lady for him, but he may have already lost his chance of having her love.

Releases in July 23, 2019

Ever Beloved 4

​A love only a fairy tale can design...

Lady Delilah Everly hasn't led the charmed life some might believe. Evil didn't even begin to describe her mother or how she treated those she was supposed to love. It hardened Delilah to love and she learned early to depend on herself and started to gain the skills necessary to survive on her own.

Marrok Palmer, the Duke of Wolfton can't fathom the turn his life has taken. To protect his sister he was forced to take his father's life. The previous duke was not a good man, but having a hand in his death is destroying Marrok. 

Both Marrok and Delilah both go on a journey. Through a fate neither could have imagined they cross paths. In their travels they must learn to lean on each other. Along the way they discover the possibility of an eternal love, but only if they're willing to take a leap of faith and accept each other faults and all.